Team

Giuseppe Medico
Dipl. Architekt FH
Geschäftsführer
g.medico@c2m.ch
Mariano Ciccone
Dipl. Architekt HTL
Gesamtleiter
m.ciccone@c2m.ch
Florian de Lima
Oberbauleiter
f.delima@c2m.ch
Roger Hirsiger
Techniker Hochbau
Leiter Planung
r.hirsiger@c2m.ch
Silvan Büttler
Bauleiter
s.buettler@c2m.ch
Gabriel Lang
Bauleiter
g.lang@c2m.ch
Fuat Tütüncü
Projekt- und Bauleiter
f.tuetuencue@c2m.ch
Matteo Ciccone
Lehrling Zeichner EFZ
matteo.ciccone@c2m.ch
Barbara Graber
Administration
b.graber@c2m.ch